Krista Croteau, Director
director@redwoodprep.org
Cyndi Nixon, Business Manager
business@redwoodprep.org
Moe Holt, After School Program Coordinator
mholt@redwoodprep.org
Becky Scales, School Secretary
secretary@redwoodprep.org

 
Racheal Henry, President
Patrica Sorci, Vice President
Diane Garrison, Secretary
Sarah Poust, Treasurer
Jason Woodward, Member
Christine Barbee, Member
emily Hobelmann, Member
Shazia Steward, Transitional Kindergarten
ssteward@redwoodprep.org
Morgan Drake, Kindergarten
mdrake@redwoodprep.org

Dawn Carroll, 1st Grade 
dcarroll@redwoodprep.org

Alisha McClurg, 2nd grade  amcclurg@redwoodprep.org
Michelle Burger, 3rd grade
mburger@redwoodprep.org
Amy Eastman, 4th Grade
aeastman@redwoodprep.org
Mirand Head, 5th Grade
mhead@redwoodprep.org
Melanie Downing, 6th Grade
mdowning@redwoodprep.org
Katie Dore, 7th Grade
kdore@redwoodprep.org
Kim Kendall, 8th Grade
kkendall@redwoodprep.org
Lori Head, STEAM
lhead@redwoodprep.org
Karissa Hall, Resource Specialist
khall@redwoodprep.org
Faith Gittins, Intervention 

fgittins@redwoodprep.org
 STUDENT MEMBERS:
PRESIDENT:       
VICE PRESIDENT:       
TREASURER:  
SECRETARY:
LEAD HISTORIAN:    
HISTORIAN:     
EVENTS COORDINATOR
REPORTER
                            
STAFF ADVISOR
  • Karissa Hall

FAMILY EVENTS

Foster/McKinney-Vento Liaison

Adam Netanel
Family Resource Center Coordinator,
Foster/McKinney-Vento Liaison
Fortuna Elementary School District
Cell: (707) 834-3646

Office: (707) 725-9082
Fax: (707)725-9078
Email: anetanel@fortunaesd.com