Krista Croteau, Director
director@redwoodprep.org
Cyndi Nixon, Business Manager
business@redwoodprep.org
Moe Holt, After School Program Coordinator
mholt@redwoodprep.org
Becky Scales, School Secretary
secretary@redwoodprep.org

 
Racheal Henry, President
Patrica Sorci, Vice President
Diane Garrison, Secretary
Sarah Poust, Treasurer
Martin Morris, Member
Christine Barbee, Member
Tracy Watkins, Member
Shazia Steward, Transitional Kindergarten
ssteward@redwoodprep.org
Morgan Drake, Kindergarten
mdrake@redwoodprep.org

Dawn Carroll, 1st Grade 
dcarroll@redwoodprep.org

Faith Gittins, 2nd grade
fgittins@redwoodprep.org
Alisha McClurg, 2nd grade  amcclurg@redwoodprep.org
Michelle Burger, 3rd grade
mburger@redwoodprep.org
Amy Eastman, 4th Grade
aeastman@redwoodprep.org
Mirand Head, 5th Grade
mhead@redwoodprep.org
Melanie Downing, 6th Grade
mdowning@redwoodprep.org
Katie Dore, 7th Grade
kdore@redwoodprep.org
Kim Kendall, 8th Grade
kkendall@redwoodprep.org
Lori Head, STEAM
lhead@redwoodprep.org
Karissa Hall, Resource Specialist
khall@redwoodprep.org
 STUDENT MEMBERS:
PRESIDENT: Zoie Thomsson      
VICE PRESIDENT: Caden Baily & Arwen Watkins-Shultz      
TREASURER:  Presley Henry & Brady Salmon
SECRETARY: Alexa McCall & Addy Lucas
LEAD HISTORIAN: Clara Downing     
HISTORIAN: Scarlett Stoll, Lucia Misener & William Covington    
EVENTS COORDINATOR: Claira Bowles
REPORTER: Mahayla Broussard
                            
STAFF ADVISOR
  • Karissa Hall

FAMILY EVENTS