Krista Croteau, Director
director@redwoodprep.org
Becky Scales, School Secretary
secretary@redwoodprep.org
Tiara Brown, Business Manager & Human Resources
business@redwoodprep.org,tbrown@redwoodprep.org
Moe Holt, After School Program Coordinator 
mholt@redwoodprep.org
 
Racheal Henry, President
Jason Austrus, Vice President
Diane Garrison, Secretary
Sarah Poust, Treasurer
Martin Morris, Member
Patrica Sorci, Member
Andrei Hedstrom, Member
Shazia Steward, Distance Learning Teacher
ssteward@redwoodprep.org
Alisha McClurg, Transitional, Kindergarten
amcclurg@redwoodprep.org
Morgan Drake, Kindergarten
mdrake@redwoodprep.org

Dawn Carroll, 1st Grade 
dcarroll@redwoodprep.org
Faith Gittins, 2nd
fgittins@redwoodprep.org
Michelle Burger, 3rd
mburger@redwoodprep.org
Amy Eastman, 4th Grade
aeastman@redwoodprep.org
Mirand Head, 5th Grade
mhead@redwoodprep.org
Melanie Downing, 6th Grade
mdowning@redwoodprep.org
Katie Dore, 7th Grade
kdore@redwoodprep.org
Kim Kendall, 8th Grade
kkendall@redwoodprep.org
Lori Head, STEAM
lhead@redwoodprep.org
Karissa Hall, Resource Specialist
khall@redwoodprep.org
STAFF ADVISOR
  • Karissa Hall
 STUDENT MEMBERS:
PRESIDENT: Revaz Zambakhidze       
VICE PRESIDENT: Caden Bailey        
TREASURER:  Presley Henry
SECRETARY: Brady Salmon
MIDDLE SCHOOL HISTORIAN: William Covington     
ELEMENTARY HISTORIAN: Arwen Watkins-Shultz    
EVENTS COORDINATOR: Mahayla Broussard
                            

FAMILY EVENTS COMMITTEE